Chat with us, powered by LiveChat Top

1-800-439-5196 Mon-Fri: 10:00 - 07:00 PM EST

CALL 1.800.439.5196 10AM-7PM (EST)

Your feedback is valuable to us. So, do not hesitate to pen down any suggestions or comments. It shows us the way to serve you better.

Feedback
× Success! Your review has been submitted.
× Opps! Something went wrong.
Reviews : 515

M

Michael Dennis
18 Mar 2020

You were very helpful. Problems were found on my computer that I didn't know I had, including a trojan--that scared me--that it could get on my computer that fast, in spite of virus protection. Calls were answered promptly, which I did NOT expect.

S

Steve Rochette
18 Mar 2020

Things seemed to go well, as usual.

S

Steve Rochette
07 Feb 2020

Things went well, as usual. Nancy has been pushy, for the last few months about buying Endpoint from you, which I know nothing about. I just thought it was a way for you to get more money out of me. There is a trust issue about taken advantage of, but I do want proper security. Maybe, if it was approached more tactfully, not from what I felt it wasn't a non technician sales person, I would have went with it. No offense to her, that's probably her job. Since I have worked w/ you, I have purchased a microsoft office upgrade, a service security upgrade, and I was encouraged to buy a something bytes program for security that I didn't buy, although it appears you are using it to tune my computer. I do appreciate what you do, but have trust issues, especially since I am going w/ the premium security package. for many years.

J

John Berglund
18 Nov 2019

I love your service but there were 2 issues: One, it took two hours to run my check, and if that's going to happen I need be told in advance as I had a lot of work to do that I couldn't do. Second, when you delete my cookies you delete all my memory when I google addresses that otherwise automatically pop up, and now I have to go and look each up. You also did this last month. I understand it maybe needs be done once a year but every month creates issues. Still love your company

S

Stephanie
13 Nov 2019

Great Service! I appreciated the time they took to fix an issue that was holding me back from work. Tony my tech was so patient with me and guiding me through his process and fixed my issue. Thanks for your hard work.

B

Barbara Garcia-Romero
12 Nov 2019

Tony did a great job today and understood my problem and then fixed it. They were prompt with my appointment and I am very satisfied.

R

robert massa
11 Nov 2019

Good job

C

Carolyn
06 Nov 2019

great techs great service

L

Lola
05 Nov 2019

Great service.

D

Diana Bernard
05 Nov 2019

Nancy was very helpful and did a good job. Thank you.

Our Happy Customer's Reviews